top of page

Awaken your 7 Chakras with the Magic of Crystals

  • 7Steps
Get a certificate by completing the program.


Awaken your 7 chakras with the healing properties of crystals, with an added bonus of light language activations for each chakras. I work with the energies of the crystals and bring forth energy healing from my Atlantis high priestess lifetime and the Angels. These 7 healing meditations will activate your multidimensional self and DNA which will help you in connecting with your higher self. This will help you keep a high vibrational frequency. ADDED BONUS you will be awakening each chakra to allow more, light, love, abundance, prosperity, good health, feeling safe in the body. You will notice many changes within days and weeks afterwards. When your chakra are unbalanced there are many different things that can happen within the body and how you feel. Take a look below for just a few symptoms. Your chakras are centres of energy within the body. If an area in your body is lacking in energy, it's imbalanced or blocked there is potential for illness and disease. 👑 Chakra - Depression, Anxiety, Loneliness, 👁 3rd Eye - Indecisiveness, Confusion, Nightmares, Poor Sight 👄 Throat Chakra - You can express and say what you want ❤️ Heart Chakra - Heart broken, Unloved 🌞 Solar Plexus - Angry, Helpless, Struggle to finish things 💃 Sacral Chakra - Loss of your creativity and sexual desire, Despair, 🌳 Root - Low energy, Low self esteen Crystals you will need to use, Red Jasper, Orange Calcite, Tigers Eye, Aventurtine, Turquiose, Amethyst, Clear Quatrz.

You can also join this program via the mobile app.





Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page